Current Board of Directors for Patrick Place

Colleen Donegan,
Chair
cpdonegan@aol.com
Joe Dombrowski
Secretary
585-734-5753 jdombrowski@meengineering.com
Tom Staccone
Treasurer
585-889-3784
(c) 585-739-4919
staccont@rochester.rr.com
Sharon Castronovo pcastronovo@frontiernet.net
Mike Ellis 585-275-5284 mike-ellis@urmc.rochester.edu
Irene Goodwin 585-889-3100 igoodwin@dor.org
Cherie Harrington cherieh53@yahoo.com
Julie Thomas jtnohome@yahoo.com
Matt Dudek mjdnouwen@gmail.com
Lorrie Dombrowski
Mary Lou Wilkins
Fr. John Hayes
Patrick Hanley PHANLEY@rochester.rr.com
Chip Stephenson cstephenson@bvrconstruction.com

If you are interested in joining the board of directors, click on the link below, print and fill out a nomination or application form, and mail to the address provided on the form.

  • Board of Directors Application Packet


  • Copyright © Patrick Place. Website Design by Wayland Publishing. All rights reserved.